• Web advertising solution to increase your visibility. We also offer all our customers, at no additional cost, a user friendly online content management tool (CMS)

Welcome to MaPlateforme.ca
Web Advertising ToolIncrease your visibilityContent Management System

Are you looking for a simple and affordable way to promote your business on the web? MaPlateforme.ca is a web advertising solution platform designed to increase your internet visibility at a low price. We also offer all our customers, at no additional cost, a user friendly online content management tool (CMS), allowing you to add, delete and modify the content (images & texts) of your website. Call us today to increase your visibility on the internet!

Website for startup company

Starting and owning your own business is one of the most challenging, yet rewarding experiences in your business life. Business owners can find great rewards, but owning your own business is a bit scary. There are tools that can make your new startup business successful. One major tool in today’s business world is a business website. The potential for reaching a worldwide audience is almost limitless. Today, millions of people are searching for goods and services on a daily basis using internet. Having your own website means that you can potentially reach all these customers. You may only have a local business, but with the help of a website, people from all over the world will be able to find you and the goods and services you are offering. 

Increase your visibility on the Web

Whether you are a natural person or a business, your visibility on the internet is something that you need to pursue in order to create a good reputation. This is only done by working hard on enhancing your digital footprint. But why is having a great visibility on the web so important? As a person you are, you have skills, attitudes, and talents that probably need to be showcased to the world. Keeping them to yourself and not putting them at the service of others is a waste of life. You do not know the potential for growth that promoting yourself on the web might give you. The web has a huge amount of traffic all the time. Placing yourself in a good position there will open you doors of opportunity. Work hard on social media to create a very good social media tattoo. Make a positive impact in the world and let everyone know that you are here to stay and that there is no stopping you.

Attract more customers with our advertising tool

MaPlateforme.ca is built using the latest technologies in web programming. Customer service is available by phone or email to provide technical assistance with our software's interface. Specialized in the field of search engine optimization (SEO), MaPlateforme.ca also offers you an account management service Google Adwords, Newsletters, Social Networks and more. Our PRO package includes a blog, a portfolio and your own online E-Commerce page, in addition to the main page and management tool.

What is MaPlateforme.ca ? The advertising web tool !

Whether you have a website or not, by doing business with us, cels you will increase your visibility on the web. Which will have your future customers to reach you! By subscribing to www.maplateforme.ca, you'll get access to a website content management system.

Contact form

* Full name:
* Email:
* Phone:
Subject:
* Write your message here:
* Required fields.

Contact details

Company:
MaPlateforme.ca

Address:
Available anytime, anywhere!

Phone:
1-844-877-6273

Opening hours

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 to 17:00
Thursday - Friday: 8:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: Sunday: Email only

• Solution plateforme publicitaire web pour augmenter votre visibilité à un prix modique. Inclus un outil de gestion de contenu en ligne convivial et efficace (CMS)

Bienvenue sur MaPlateforme.ca
Outil Publicitaire WebAugmentez votre visibilitéSystème de gestion de contenu CMS

Recherchez-vous une façon simple et abordable de promouvoir votre entreprise sur le web? MaPlateforme.ca est une solution publicitaire web conçue pour augmenter votre visibilité sur internet et ce, à prix modique. Nous offrons aussi, sans frais supplémentaires, un outil de gestion de contenu en ligne (CMS) facile d’utilisation, vous permettant d’ajouter, effacer et modifier vous-même les images et textes faisant partie de votre site web

 

Cliquez-ici pour voir la liste des membres.

Site web pour entreprise en démarrage

Démarrer et posséder sa propre entreprise est l'une des expériences les plus difficiles, mais aussi des plus enrichissantes dans la vie d'un entrepreneur. Les propriétaires d'entreprise peuvent y trouver de grandes récompenses, mais posséder sa propre entreprise peut aussi être parfois difficile à gérer. Il existe aujourd'hui des outils qui peuvent grandement contribuer au succès du démarrage d'une nouvelle entreprise. Actuellement, l'incontournable dans le monde des affaires d'aujourd'hui est bien évidemment le site Web d'entreprise. De nos jours, un site web bien référencé atteindra sans difficultées des millions de consommateurs et entreprises qui sont à la recherche des produits et services que vous offrez.

Augmentez votre visibilité sur le Web

Que vous soyez une personne physique ou une entreprise, votre visibilité sur Internet est quelque chose que vous devez poursuivre afin de créer une bonne réputation. Cela se fait seulement en travaillant dur sur l'amélioration de votre empreinte numérique. Mais pourquoi est d'avoir une grande visibilité sur le web si important? En tant que personne que vous êtes, vous avez des compétences, des attitudes et des talents qui ont probablement besoin d'être présenté au monde. Les garder à vous-même et ne pas les mettre au service des autres est une perte de vie. Vous ne connaissez pas le potentiel de croissance que la promotion de vous-même sur le web peut vous donner. Le Web a une énorme quantité de trafic tout le temps. En vous plaçant dans une bonne position, il vous ouvrira les portes de l'occasion.

Attirez plus de clients avec notre outil publicitaire

MaPlateforme.ca est programmée avec les dernières technologies en matière de programmation web. Un service d'assistance téléphonique et par courriel est disponible pour vous aider à mieux comprendre le système. Spécialisée dans le domaine du référencement web (SEO), MaPlateforme.ca vous offre aussi un service de gestion de compte Google Adwords, Infolettres, Réseaux Sociaux et plus. Notre forfait PRO comprend un Blogue, Portfolio, une boutique en ligne, la page principale et l’outil de gestion.

Qu'est-ce que MaPlateforme.ca ? L'outil publicitaire orienté sur le web!

Que vous possédiez ou non un site internet vous pourrez, si vous choisissez de faire affaire avec nous, augmenter de façon significative votre visibilité sur le web et ainsi permettre à vos futurs clients de vous trouver plus rapidement et facilement! En devenant membre de www.maplateforme.ca, vous pourrez modifier en temps réel et à volonté les textes et images de votre site grâce à notre système de gestion de contenu de site web des plus convivial et efficace.

Formulaire de contact

* Nom complet:
* Courriel:
* Téléphone:
Sujet:
* Écrivez votre message ici:
* Champs requis.

Nos coordonnées

Compagnie:
MaPlateforme.ca

Adresse:
Disponible partout et par courriel en tout temps !

Téléphone:
1-844-877-6273

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi - Vendredi : 8h00 à 20h00
Samedi : Dimanche : Courriel seulement

Membre de ConnexionFranco.com
ConnexionFranco